Events

cybersecurity@berkeley faculty and staff host several online and in-person events throughout the year. These informal events offer you the opportunity to learn more about the MICS program, discover what makes the UC Berkeley School of Information unique, interact with I School staff and faculty, and ask any questions you may have.

Online Events

To register, choose an upcoming session below:

Online Events
DATE TIME EVENT
Wednesday, November 14 6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST Curriculum Webinar
Thursday, November 29 12:00 pm PST / 3:00 pm EST Application Strategy Overview

 

All you need to attend an online event is a phone and a computer that is connected to the Internet.